The group
Po polsku

What's new
Opinion poll


Next album List of the albums Previous album

Polonaise / Yes Stage 98

[Polonaise - cover] Rating: 5

Release date:

Tracks :
  1. Siberian Khatru
  2. Rhythm Of Love
  3. America
  4. Open Your Eyes
  5. And You And I
  6. Heart Of The Sunrise
  7. Mood For A Day
  8. Diary Of A Man Who Vanished
  9. Clap
  10. From The Balcony
  11. Wonderous Stories
  12. Polonaise
  13. Polonez As-Dur (Chopin)
  14. Long Distance Runaround
  15. Whitefish
  16. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  17. The Revealing Science Of God
  18. I've Seen All Good People
  19. Roundabout
  20. Starship Trooper

The band : Jon Anderson: Vocals
Chris Squire: Bass, Harmonica, Vocals
Billy Sherwood: Guitars, Vocals
Igor Khoroshev: Keyboards
Alan White: Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Steve Howe: Guitars, Steel, Mandolin, Banjo, Vocals
This is an unofficial recording. It is known under two names, but both releases contain the same music - the Yes concert in Warsaw, taken from a Polish FM Radio broadcast.

 (c) Yesomaniacs 1998-2000. Site is maintained by Robert Drózd
[To the top] [Main Site] [Previous site]